Pacific J ournal of M edical and H ealth Sciences

ISSN No.: 2456-7450

Dr. (Air Commodore) S.C Kabra
( Chief Editor)

Ravindra Bangar


A Quarterly Referred Journal of the Pacific Group of Institutions in the Medical and Health Sciences
Shri Rahul Agrawal
Mrs. Preeti Agrawal
Executive Director
Prof. A. P. Gupta
Vice Chancellor

Editorial Board

Chief Editor
Dr. (Air Commodore) S.C Kabra
Professor, Community Medicine
Pacific Medical College & Hospital
Bhillo ka Bedla, Udaipur
Ravindra Bangar
Associate Professor
Mob No. 9672970941
Ashish Sharma
Assistant Editor
Manager Administration
Mob No. 7230045356
R.S Deora
Circulation Manager

Advisory Board

Prof. Hemant Kothari
(Cheif Advisor)
Dean PG, PAHER University
Pacific Hills, Airport Road, Udaipur-313001
Dr. Lakhan Poswal
MD (Pediatrics)
Ph.D (Child Psychology)
Principal & Controller
RNT Medical College, Udaipur
Prof. S.C. Ameta (Ph.D)
Dean, Faculty of Science, Paher University
Pacific Hills, Airport Road, Udaipur-313001
Prof. (Dr.) D.P. Agarwal
Formar President
Pacific Medical University, Udaipur